Michael Kors: Watches that make women break their NECKS!

A lot of women love designer Michael Kors; he’s a judge on Project Runway, and one of the best designers known to man!  I think more women wear his fashions than men; and yes, his clothes are expensive!  Just recently, I took a trip to Lord and Taylor and noticed a whole collection of Michael Kors men’s watches. There’s nothing more timeless than a good time-piece! Check out some of my favorites for men.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Click here to check out the Michael Kors website to see more of his watches. By the way, if you grab a watch, don’t forget to get your girl a purse!

2 thoughts on “Michael Kors: Watches that make women break their NECKS!

    • Thanks for finding me and reading my content. I’m glad I could help you. If there’s ever anything on your mind that you want to share, or that you want me to comment/share, let me know and I’ll shot you out!

Leave a Reply

